Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - 3 Weeks Later

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 review after 3 weeks of daily use.
    Artlist - https://bit.ly/2USrrwY (get 2 months free)

    Does the Samsung Galaxy S10 live up to the hype? How does the S10 stack up on the smartphone value meter? I'm thinking of switching to the Galaxt S10e next in order to find out which Galaxy S10 is the best deal.

    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter - http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy
    Facebook - http:///lewis.hilsenteger
    Instagram - http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy
Loading...

Comment

  • Unbox Therapy
    Unbox Therapy  8 months ago +1228

    Support our sponsor.
    YOU WILL LOVE ARTLIST AND YOU CAN TRY IT FREE
    Artlist - https://bit.ly/2USrrwY

  • Ruairidh Callen
    Ruairidh Callen  11 hours ago

    Still think my iPhone 11 is wayyyyy better

  • WhereIsFreddy Youtube

    What's Bixby on the note 10 + lol

  • multifandomz
    multifandomz  2 days ago

    Can't wait to start using mine tomorrow aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh

  • Jaxon Jaxonfied
    Jaxon Jaxonfied  2 days ago

    Love the oled monitor! Everything else about the phone is a piece of shit! The entire thing is glass so don't look at it the wrong way. Shouldn't have to put a phone in a case. Your phone will then look as stupid as every other phone in a phone case.

  • OB Saint Gospel
    OB Saint Gospel  2 days ago

    Now this is time for me to switch from apple 🙏

  • RobCl
    RobCl  4 days ago

    How did you remove the icon labels? 0:35

  • gerard damanik
    gerard damanik  4 days ago

    Galaxy s10e ;LIKE
    Iphone 11 PRO :reply

  • Self_made_poet
    Self_made_poet  5 days ago

    Why don't you guys listen to real music? I've been wanting to ask for a while just cba but today somehow I has the energy

  • excelerater
    excelerater  5 days ago

    fingerprint reader sucks balls...No way better than the older rear button and its LOUD,even at the lowest volume settings its LOUD.. I am coming off an LG phone and honestly the Samsung is nice but not perfect and not better really

  • Aryan Nambiar
    Aryan Nambiar  6 days ago

    Is it better than op7t pro?

    Plzz rply

  • Frankieare
    Frankieare  6 days ago

    Anyone know the first song he played when testing speakers? It was 🔥. God forbid should they ever put that in the description.

  • D Zulcic
    D Zulcic  6 days ago +1

    I really hate your reviews

  • Brett Davis
    Brett Davis  6 days ago +2

    Anybody else watching this almost and 2020 and realizing that back then that 3 cameras were a lot?

  • Leelah Alferez
    Leelah Alferez  7 days ago

    How much is that cost sir?

  • Gus Dinovo
    Gus Dinovo  7 days ago

    Stop the madness. Your a moron. Stop the pot.

  • Kaiser
    Kaiser  7 days ago +1

    OnePlus 5T is still faster LOL

  • Big Baller Joe
    Big Baller Joe  7 days ago

    thats brazy

  • Marshall Lee
    Marshall Lee  7 days ago

    Is it water resistant?

  • Ray N
    Ray N  7 days ago

    Can you please do a review on Motorola one action?