DJI Mavic Air Unboxing and Review!

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Unboxing and testing out the new DJI Mavic Air. Get more info about the new Mavic Air Drone here: http://click.dji.com/AC7VR4p_yfxB6ERB...► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...🎶 MUSIC I USE - https://goo.gl/Pe7GTL BE MY FRIEND:http://instagram.com/ijustinehttp://facebook.com/ijustinehttp://twitter.com/ijustineSnapchat: iJustine📷 CAMERAS I USE:Sony A7s ii - https://amzn.to/2yJHg07Sony A7 iii - https://amzn.to/2EN0PdlSony rx100 v5 - https://amzn.to/2yADTbGGoPro Hero 7 - https://amzn.to/2EZ9YQbInsta360 ONE X - https://amzn.to/2CJjQL1
Loading...

Comment

  • iJustine
    iJustine  a years ago +105

    Comparing footage from Mavic Air, Phantom 4, Mavic Platinum and the Spark in this video: https://cnclips.net/video/-Usp8dKcT3E/video.html

  • SuperSaf
    SuperSaf  a years ago +333

    MY NEW FAVORITE DRONE!!!

  • iJustine
    iJustine  a years ago +262

    Thanks for watching! Hope you guys enjoyed the video :)

  • OMG Vlogs
    OMG Vlogs  a years ago +15

    Finally dji taking after apple. The mavic pro and the mavic air. 💻

  • BeingMrBrown
    BeingMrBrown  a years ago +4

    Oh my god that knife tho lol Thats the knife Beth Sanchez has in Rick & Morty. If you know you know ;)

  • sadnesswaltz
    sadnesswaltz  a years ago +6

    Why you have only 4.5m subscribers? IDK get more than 10m. who doesnt want to see you. i dont need to see the video to say it is awesome. have a great day

  • ZhanDLA
    ZhanDLA  a years ago +60

    What do you call an alligator with a gps
    A navi-gator

  • Angry 8
    Angry 8  a years ago +34

    Had the mavic pro but too many damn flight restrictions everywhere and haters every time you fly it so I just returned mine.

  • iSebastian
    iSebastian  a years ago +2

    OMG the footage is so beautiful!

  • Vitana Cabral
    Vitana Cabral  1 months ago +2

    But like where does she get her knives , I’m in love 🥺🥺

  • mackenzie frecloud
    mackenzie frecloud  a years ago +71

    i need a drone

  • karanvir singh
    karanvir singh  a years ago +2

    I always love your reviews and love editing 🤗🤩

  • cha de los reyes
    cha de los reyes  4 months ago +2

    what was the brand name of the portable charger with ac outlet you've used in the video?

  • Junnymark Huracia
    Junnymark Huracia  2 months ago +1

    Drone Hell nah... Removable Joystick Hell yeah

  • European Diary by Siyad Rawther

    Wonderful , thank you i am going to unbox today 😍😍

  • Ali Colak
    Ali Colak  a years ago +66

    This is an amazing drone. Those pano cam features should be on the other drones too lol

  • Manjeet Banerjee
    Manjeet Banerjee  a years ago

    It was so interesting to really watch a Drone setup and that to Mavic air by DJI.... Keep on with the videos... Love u🤣

  • Drones 4 Good
    Drones 4 Good  a years ago +1

    Surprisingly detailed unboxing :o 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Master DIY
    Master DIY  a years ago

    I'm literally obsessed with dji mavic air ❤

  • Balakrishnan Kavidas Kavidas

    I LOVE YOUR REVIEW, REALLY SUPER. THANKS FOR THE VIDEO. I JUST GOT ONE