Matty Matheson Reviews The Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Bon Appétit

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Matty Matheson, the host of 'It's Suppertime!' on Viceland, reviews the internet's most popular food videos including Gordon Ramsay's pork belly on YouTube, cooking steak with lava on YouTube, Tiny BLT sandwich on Instagram, Buzzfeed's pizza dip recipe, cheeseburger ice cream on Instagram, shrimp tacos with Karrueche Tran and Kylie Jenner on YouTube, the whirly dirly chicken cooker on Instagram, Brad Makes Perfect Corned Beef from Bon Appetit, and Katherine & Rachael try new foods like bacon candy and bacon mints. Check out more of Matty on “It’s Suppertime!” on VicelandStill haven’t subscribed to Bon Appetit on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/1TLeyPnABOUT BON APPÉTITCook with confidence using Bon Appetit’s kitchen tips, recipes, videos, and restaurant guides. Stay current on the latest food trends, dining destinations, and hosting ideas. Matty Matheson Reviews The Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Bon Appétit
Loading...

Comment

  • JoSePhBcLuTcH SaTx  1 years ago

    "Spiderman, horrible person..." 😂😂

  • No One  a months ago

    Well i mean he sold the soul of his unborn child to the devil

  • JoSePhBcLuTcH SaTx j Jonah Jameson

  • Rolling Thunder  4 months ago

    Matty needs to meet Babish....their like yin and yang.

  • Matt Brown  a months ago

    @Derrick B true, but BwB is a much more structured and edited show, i think the two of them could play off that in a fun and creative way

  • SillyCaterpillar  1 years ago

    When he yells he sounds like Carl from jimmy neutron

  • Connor Oakley  1 months ago

    omfg it does

  • Ckohl 5  1 months ago

    kynan is my name yep

  • Mark Sense  7 months ago

    Matty’s snort at Kylie Jenner’s “yummy” reaction to seasoning raw shrimp made me snort. 😂🤣

  • LUNAR CONTRAST  23 days ago

    @WeeItsNookies the Kardashians are sick, take that back

  • WeeItsNookies  1 months ago

    Gotta love how the vast majority of adults worldwide doesn't take the kardashians seriously. Just the bigger brain dead demographic out there (teenage girls)

  • mohno  1 years ago

    the jab at buzzfeed made the video even better

  • HotIce Is Nice  1 months ago

    J G 3:00 cmon the logo is there and he even says it

  • J G  1 months ago

    mohno where?

  • Sam-sung a song  8 months ago

    I have no idea who this guy is, But hes a legend to me already. 😂

  • Celso deJesus II  1 months ago

    Guy who makes foods that look so good your arteries clog up from watching him.

  • Josh fanning  1 months ago

    He has his own show and I'm pretty sure he's from like nova Scotia, canada

  • Wesley Wynn  5 months ago

    finally a guy who eats the popcorn!

  • Trev Moran  17 days ago

    @Professional Pretender Nooooooooo!? Really!?

  • @Trev Moran hes saying the joke wasnt funny

  • projectdelta50  1 years ago

    if they were cooking lamb instead of that chicken in that, it would be a gyroscope

  • No U Reviews  1 months ago

    Ha

  • ThatOneGuyPablo  1 months ago

    Best comment here

  • Wasabi Mayo  1 years ago

    HIS REACTION TO THE TACO ONE WAS PRICELESS "You think raw shrimp with seasoning looks yummy?" *Snorts* I LOVE IT

  • Wynter Littel  8 months ago

    Idk why I lost it when he said “look at those hot dogs, those are burnt. No one likes eating a burnt hot dog” 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Tucker Goldston  1 months ago

    Not a marshmallow