Tribes: Dawn of Humanity Review - with Zee Garcia

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Zee takes back in time to lead his tribe all the way to the Bronze Age in this 45-minute family game from publisher KOSMOS.Join us for the Dice Tower Retreat: http://www.dicetower.com/dicetower-la...Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!Dice Tower Con! - www.dicetowercon.com (July 3-7, 2019)Dice Tower West! - www.dicetowerwest.com (Feb 26 - Mar 1, 2020)Dice Tower Cruise! - www.dicetowercruise.comBuy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.comFind more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.comGet a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/2...
Loading...

Comment

  • NCTarheel55
    NCTarheel55  1 months ago +3

    Extra content seems easy as they could produce extra tech tiles and lighting tiles in a easy expansion.

  • Rubinabby
    Rubinabby  21 days ago

    I love your reviews and I like the new bottom line, keep it ;)

  • Nick Gotch
    Nick Gotch  1 months ago +1

    I have Tribes: Early Civilization and enjoy it. This looks like just a reprint of it; I'm not noticing any mechanical differences (though I haven't played in a while).

  • Chiehli Lee
    Chiehli Lee  1 months ago +1

    Why does the meeple have 3 legs?

  • Sean May
    Sean May  21 days ago

    Hi, Zee. I really love your reviews both for the games you cover and for your presentation. I'm not a big fan of your new bottom line element, though - reading it out breaks up the tone and pacing of the review and doesn't really tell me anything I didn't already know about your thoughts on the game having watched the video through to the end. You have a very fluent and engaging style and the bottom line really sticks out. Why not try putting it onscreen alongside your rating for the game instead?

  • Syncopator
    Syncopator  1 months ago

    Why do they insist on designing games that are only viewable right-side up by one player-- while everyone else is seeing it either upside down or from the side? They do know it's designed to be a board game, right?