Jason Derulo "Stupid Love" (Official HD Music Video)

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, February 4, 2014
  • Jason Derulo’s "Everything Is 4" album is available now on iTunes. Download it here: http://www.smarturl.it/EverythingIs4 The album features smash hit “Want To Want Me” and brand new single "Get Ugly"! See below for the official tracklisting:1. Want To Want Me2. Cheyenne3. Get Ugly4. Pull Up 5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)9. Love Me Down10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Michaels) 11. X2CUCONNECT WITH JASON DERULOOfficial Website: http://www.jasonderulo.comFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/jasonderuloTwitter: https://twitter.com/jasonderuloInstagram:http://instagram.com/jasonderulo