Sea of Thieves Anniversary Preview Stream: The Hunter's Call

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • It's time for another Anniversary Preview stream! Tune in as we discuss The Hunter's Call. There'll be a Content Update trailer, new Behind the Scenes looks and a Q&A. Learn more about The Hunter's Call at https://www.seaofthieves.com/hunters-...Buy the game and forge your own legend: https://www.xbox.com/seaofthievesJoin the Sea of Thieves Insider Programme: https://www.seaofthieves.com/insiderDive into the Sea of Thieves Forums: https://www.seaofthieves.com/forumFollow Sea of Thieves on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SeaOfThievesLike Sea of Thieves on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SeaOfThieves...Watch Sea of Thieves on Mixer: https://mixer.com/SeaOfThievesWatch Sea of Thieves on Twitch: https://twitch.tv/seaofthievesTalk Sea of Thieves on Discord: https://discord.gg/seaofthievesXbox Live Gold required to play on Xbox One (sold separately).
Loading...

Comment

  • Radioactive412  2 months ago

    You should make fish trophy in the boat it would be very nice to see your progression!!!!🐡🐠🐟

  • the Choosen one  2 months ago

    "Feshing"...

  • ricky worthington  2 months ago

    36:04 that is so perfect, the muffle from when shelley gave that little stare sounded like the noise was edited in.

  • joshua clare  2 months ago

    With the coming update, sea of thieves will be at its all time high and my god am I excited for it. This once lonely and empty sea has now been instilled with so much life and dynamic experiences that it is arguably one of the most entertaining games sheerly for the experience of playing the games with friends alone. All of you over at Rare should be incredibly proud of what you've all made and I can't wait for not only this update but anything else you're going to bring out for the game throughout th...

  • 1 1  1 months ago

    games dead

  • ProBurrito916  2 months ago

    * Crunch *........* Tasty *

  • Nice  2 months ago

    I wish we could change our characters appearance. 🙏🏻

  • butterknifeninja96  2 months ago

    This game has come so far in the past year. Now the only thing left I'd really like to see is a way to remove planks from the hull of enemy ships, because when u get on board. There's only so much u can really do without a gunpowder keg. Cant wait to hop in a try this out when it releases. Great job guys really. 10/10

  • Hockey123  2 months ago

    Absolutely right. This game is so amazing, I’ve been playing since about a week after launch and to come so far. I wish you could take planks off the hull too. It would be a good addition in my opinion.

  • Hadeks Marow  2 months ago

    I would like if you could use your sword as a crowbar.

  • the Choosen one  2 months ago

    MORE ISTRUNENTS PLEASE!!(for example a guitar or something)Playing music is so fun.By the way new songs would be awsome to

  • We need more contemporary instruments

  • the Choosen one  2 months ago

    @The unknown Projection hell yeah man

  • Michiyo Fujiwara  2 months ago

    What if I harpoon their capstain? Can I drop their anchor?

  • hfigx  1 months ago

    @Praspian considering they just said it in the live stream.... you can say ANYTHING about I aide as long as Devs have said it also. 🤦‍♀️

  • No No  1 months ago

    Elijah Curtis h

  • La Levesque  2 months ago

    I hope we can use fish we catch as bait for even bigger fish

  • Teddy Bonkers  1 months ago

    I played insider and you find earthworms and all that for bait .

  • Wabii Bob  1 months ago

    Srry