High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

    TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://cnclips.net/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http:///lele
    Merch | https://lelepons.co/
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
    Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
    Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
    Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
    Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
    Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
    Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

    #Lele
    #LelePons
    #JuanpaZurita
    #AnwarJibawi
Loading...

Comment