Road to Hana & Travaasa Hana Resort (Maui, Hawaii): a review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Read my review of Travaasa Hana here: http://www.luxtravelexpert.com

    If you like this clip, be sure to follow me on Youtube (100,000+ followers so far). Each week, I upload one new clip about my luxury travels around the world. You can watch my luxury hotel clips (and read my reviews) in my playlist "trip reports: luxury hotels". The latter includes Soneva, Aman, Belmond, St Regis, Rosewood, Mandarin Oriental, One&Only, Six Senses, and Park Hyatt hotels to name a few.

    Travel your dreams in style & follow my blog for luxury travel inspiration: top 10 lists, news, reviews, competitions, and tips for luxury travel on a budget. You can subscribe to my newsletter (3x/week) using this link: http://wp.me/P4d1XU-5J.

    FOLLOW ME: Website/blog: http://theluxurytravelexpert.com/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuxTravelExpert
    Facebook: /LuxuryTravelExpert
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/luxurytravelexpert
    Tumblr: http://luxurytravelexpert.tumblr.com/
Loading...

Comment

  • eyecan8
    eyecan8  1 months ago +1

    Thank you for Visiting this place. The sound of the birds and rain and children playing- with rooms that accommodate normal beings, big or small is a delightful change I welcome. Simple & roomy and nicely done. Its on my list for sure🥰

  • Imperial Shih Tzu - pronounced sheed tzu

    Doesn’t actually sound very tranquil by that pool - I can hear a loud tv or radio and bashing and crashing!

  • Nikhil D A
    Nikhil D A  2 months ago +1

    Excellently filmed....lost in it completely

  • Marcus LeeP
    Marcus LeeP  3 months ago +1

    Very nice...Thank you...

  • Marcus LeeP
    Marcus LeeP  4 months ago +1

    Very Very nice...

  • Cody in Texas
    Cody in Texas  4 months ago +1

    You film very well.

  • joshua
    joshua  6 months ago +1

    It's interesting to read some of the google reviews. Staff on minimum wage and not allowed to accept tips. Food isn't the best few people said. Paper thin walls so you can hear the people next to you. They are all recent reviews... place looks nice but seems overpriced. Tea for $5 etc.

  • ECN FOREX
    ECN FOREX  7 months ago +1

    Super kanał. Wszystkie filmiki bedę oglądał👍

  • Fred Smith
    Fred Smith  7 months ago

    Pity you didn't visit Kipahulu Church, where Charles Lindbergh is buried.

  • PAPOOSELAKESURFER
    PAPOOSELAKESURFER  10 months ago +1

    Fern Fiddle salad, if offered is similar to asparagus, great with vinaigrette.

  • Evan Popchock
    Evan Popchock  a years ago

    This place is a must for me to explore at some point in my lifetime. I think the Four Seasons Hotel group is the best, though I have never stayed in this brand of hotel.

  • This Is Hannah O
    This Is Hannah O  a years ago +1

    Wow! I have to go here. My name is Hannah (pronounced Hana) and my partner is Vasa. Is it a sign? lol. Beautiful place. Add it to the bucket list.

  • Julian Joseph
    Julian Joseph  a years ago

    🗻🌋🗻🌋

  • Sarah Thomas
    Sarah Thomas  a years ago +1

    Man you are showing full-blown nudity here, dislike!

  • Riza Incedal
    Riza Incedal  a years ago

    You have a typo in the subtitles.

  • Riza Incedal
    Riza Incedal  a years ago

    Luxury Travel Expert, Are the kids in the beginning of this video your kids? (Your sun and/or daughter)

  • L
    L  a years ago

    GORGEOUS! But... $15 for two pancakes? I'd sooner starve.

  • Jane Beckman
    Jane Beckman  a years ago

    Thanks for the look at the resort! I'd recently been looking into it, as we hope to get to Hana for an anniversary sometime. (My husband proposed to me under Waimoku Falls, back in 2009.)

  • Nomi Syed
    Nomi Syed  a years ago

    I had an excellent lunch at this resort. Such a jewel in the middle of no where. I'm itching for my trip in Feb... Can't wait. Any new restaurants that you recommend in Oahu & Maui?