Road to Hana & Travaasa Hana Resort (Maui, Hawaii): a review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Read my review of Travaasa Hana here: http://www.luxtravelexpert.comIf you like this clip, be sure to follow me on Youtube (100,000+ followers so far). Each week, I upload one new clip about my luxury travels around the world. You can watch my luxury hotel clips (and read my reviews) in my playlist "trip reports: luxury hotels". The latter includes Soneva, Aman, Belmond, St Regis, Rosewood, Mandarin Oriental, One&Only, Six Senses, and Park Hyatt hotels to name a few. Travel your dreams in style & follow my blog for luxury travel inspiration: top 10 lists, news, reviews, competitions, and tips for luxury travel on a budget. You can subscribe to my newsletter (3x/week) using this link: http://wp.me/P4d1XU-5J.FOLLOW ME: Website/blog: http://theluxurytravelexpert.com/Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuxTravelExpertFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuxuryTravel...Instagram: https://instagram.com/luxurytravelexpertTumblr: http://luxurytravelexpert.tumblr.com/
Loading...

Comment

  • Been there 5x from Germany and we survived the road to Hana twice. Be there again in 2018 and 2019! Great video.

  • TravelJunkieTV  1 years ago

    Hana is my favorite place on the island! Looks like you were blessed with a very gorgeous day too! The Travaasa is such a beautiful property. Hope you come back to the island in the future! Much Aloha, Scott

  • Here you go, Scott: a clip of your working place (and my favorite hotel in Hawaii): https://cnclips.net/video/3_JXKOCaWNA/video.html

  • Hi Scott. Thank you for your kind message. Haha is exceptionally beautifully indeed. And were blessed with great weather (just one shower on the way to the national park area). Next week, I will publish my Andaz Maui trip report ;-)! Warm regards

  • joshua  3 months ago

    It's interesting to read some of the google reviews. Staff on minimum wage and not allowed to accept tips. Food isn't the best few people said. Paper thin walls so you can hear the people next to you. They are all recent reviews... place looks nice but seems overpriced. Tea for $5 etc.

  • Cody in Texas  1 months ago

    You film very well.

  • serena  1 years ago

    wow! how long were you in hawaii? and do you stay in the multiple hotels you reviewed for a day each day you were on the country or one hotel for 2 days or so?

  • Adam Efimoff  1 years ago

    San Fran?

  • I stayed in each hotel a few days. Still two more hotel reviews to go (Andaz Maui and St Regis Kauai) and then I am off to a new mystery destination :)

  • Andrew Johson  1 years ago

    Very impressed that you shown wheelchair accesible room - ADA room

  • Sandro  1 years ago

    Amazing upload as always. Thank you for sharing the world 🙏🌍❤️

  • Elisabeth Steel  1 years ago

    I really enjoyed the video, beautiful island and resort, thank you for taking us along! I wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas and the best for the New Year! 😍☀️🎁🎄

  • PAPOOSELAKESURFER  6 months ago

    Fern Fiddle salad, if offered is similar to asparagus, great with vinaigrette.

  • L  1 years ago

    GORGEOUS! But... $15 for two pancakes? I'd sooner starve.