Hannah Hart Reviews the Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • In this episode of 'Food Film School', 'My Drunk Kitchen' host Hannah Hart (creator of the MyHarto YouTube channel) reviews the most popular food videos on the internet including the biggest mac and cheese video on YouTube "SpongeBob Mac & Cheese", the biggest dumplings video on YouTube "Mini Food Moon Dumpling", the biggest pancake video on YouTube "Pancake Art Challenge 3", the very first episode of 'My Drunk Kitchen', the biggest pork chops video on YT Gordon Ramsay's pork chops. Hannah Hart is the host of hit podcast "Hannahlyze This,” the self-help podcast that just can’t help itself. The podcast tackles candid conversations about mental health, as well as lighthearted takes on new self-help “fads” like rage rooms and suspension chambers.Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appetit on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/1TLeyPnABOUT BON APPÉTITCook with confidence using Bon Appetit’s kitchen tips, recipes, videos, and restaurant guides. Stay current on the latest food trends, dining destinations, and hosting ideas. Hannah Hart Reviews the Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit
Loading...

Comment

  • NETizpossible  12 months ago

    I like how Hannah is just like, "Back in my day, people actually ate food."

  • Basically Me  10 months ago

    And play-doh

  • Hugh Honey  12 months ago

    Haha wow!

  • KillCo  12 months ago

    I need to see Hannah Hart and Brad Leone do something in a YouTube video, I can already see magic just because of their personalities. :D

  • Lux Chevis  11 months ago

    SO IT SHALL BE

  • Safaa Abada  11 months ago

    Yesss

  • NETizpossible  12 months ago

    The first video is basically if How to Basic was a toy review channel.

  • Ly Ly  11 months ago

    So true😂😂😂

  • Ly Ly  11 months ago

    😂

  • Connor  12 months ago

    Wow bon appetite out here promoting tasty and tasty out here copying bon appetite

  • razrv3lc  12 months ago

    Connor and Bon Appetite remains unbothered lol

  • GoddessGothicLolita  12 months ago

    *THE SHADE* Bon Appetit credits Tasty's video while Tasty(Buzzfeed) STEALS Bon Appetit's ideas😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  • SomeRandomOtaku  11 months ago

    Hey bon appétit this was my favorite video cause of Hannah

  • OMG OMG! I refuse to believe that is her. LMAO!!She definitely looks like a young Justin Bieber there. *Dying*

  • Emerald  11 months ago

    I've always thought she looks like a yellow lab puppy, especially her big open-mouthed smile she does in lots of pics

  • Bilal Ahmad  12 months ago

    Hey bon appetit, this was my favourite video because of Hannah

  • 1979devilsadvocate  12 months ago

    so many jerks in the comment section. There's no need to be rude about Hannah. If you don't like the video format or what thats fine but you're really just being mean for no reason. I thought adults watched this channel.

  • chucknastyness  12 months ago

    I been scrolling, I think i may have seen 1 or 2 mean things but it was like "shes not funny" or "she talks a lot" as opposed to mostly people complaining about the format or wanting this to be done with Bon Appetite staff. Thats actually not too bad.

  • Rich  12 months ago

    I love Hannah. Her epic rap battle is amazing