Hannah Hart Reviews the Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • In this episode of 'Food Film School', 'My Drunk Kitchen' host Hannah Hart (creator of the MyHarto YouTube channel) reviews the most popular food videos on the internet including the biggest mac and cheese video on YouTube "SpongeBob Mac & Cheese", the biggest dumplings video on YouTube "Mini Food Moon Dumpling", the biggest pancake video on YouTube "Pancake Art Challenge 3", the very first episode of 'My Drunk Kitchen', the biggest pork chops video on YT Gordon Ramsay's pork chops. Hannah Hart is the host of hit podcast "Hannahlyze This,” the self-help podcast that just can’t help itself. The podcast tackles candid conversations about mental health, as well as lighthearted takes on new self-help “fads” like rage rooms and suspension chambers.


    Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appetit on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/1TLeyPn

    ABOUT BON APPÉTIT
    Cook with confidence using Bon Appetit’s kitchen tips, recipes, videos, and restaurant guides. Stay current on the latest food trends, dining destinations, and hosting ideas.

    Hannah Hart Reviews the Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit
Loading...

Comment

  • NETizpossible  (Jul 24, 2018))

    I like how Hannah is just like, "Back in my day, people actually ate food."

  • Basically Me  (Sep 23, 2018))

    And play-doh

  • Hugh Honey  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Haha wow!

  • NETizpossible  (Jul 24, 2018))

    The first video is basically if How to Basic was a toy review channel.

  • Ly Ly  (Aug 3, 2018))

    So true😂😂😂

  • Ly Ly  (Aug 3, 2018))

    😂

  • I'm lost, please help.  (Jul 24, 2018))

    OMG OMG! I refuse to believe that is her. LMAO!!She definitely looks like a young Justin Bieber there. *Dying*

  • Emerald  (Aug 5, 2018))

    I've always thought she looks like a yellow lab puppy, especially her big open-mouthed smile she does in lots of pics

  • Lorensoth3  (Jul 24, 2018))

    I need to see Hannah Hart and Brad Leone do something in a YouTube video, I can already see magic just because of their personalities. :D

  • Lux Chevis  (Aug 18, 2018))

    SO IT SHALL BE

  • Safaa Abada  (Aug 7, 2018))

    Yesss

  • Justin Y.  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Have a bowl Mr squidward!

  • Hannah Buhler  (Jul 24, 2018))

    I feel proud to be the 69th like

  • Panzer III  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Not funny go away

  • J-Mac's Amateur Kitchen  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Hannah, the success you’ve had with your channel is a huge inspiration for us!!! Keep going!!!

  • Ruby Wants Friends  (Jul 31, 2018))

    J-Mac's Amateur Kitchen Wow, you seem so sweet. Sorry if that sounds weird, but you were really nice and took an internet correction with ease. I’ll definitely check out your channel now. Y’all, be like this.

  • J-Mac's Amateur Kitchen  (Jul 24, 2018))

    GundamGoku - first of all, AWESOME username!!! Second, I don’t think it was luck! She had a really great idea with her first videos!

  • TehBleachBottle  (Jul 24, 2018))

    this was my fav vid bc of hannah 👍

  • Curtis Palindrome  (Jul 24, 2018))

    The humour feels forced 😒

  • Minecraft Girl  (Jul 26, 2018))

    It feels like she’s acting

  • Loopholbrook  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Yup, that's general YouTube humor

  • 1979devilsadvocate  (Jul 25, 2018))

    so many jerks in the comment section. There's no need to be rude about Hannah. If you don't like the video format or what thats fine but you're really just being mean for no reason. I thought adults watched this channel.

  • chucknastyness  (Jul 26, 2018))

    I been scrolling, I think i may have seen 1 or 2 mean things but it was like "shes not funny" or "she talks a lot" as opposed to mostly people complaining about the format or wanting this to be done with Bon Appetite staff. Thats actually not too bad.

  • Dawson Lane  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Hey bon appetit, this was my favorite video because of Hannah

  • Nyt Mare  (Jul 24, 2018))

    Totally underappreciated