Need It

  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    Need It · Migos · YoungBoy Never Broke Again

    Need It

    ℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2020 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

    Released on: 2020-05-22

    Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Buddah Bless
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Leslie Brathwaite
    Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: YoungBoy Never Broke Again
    Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Quavo
    Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Takeoff
    Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Offset
    A&r Admin: Elizabeth Isik
    Studio Personnel, Engineer: DJ Durel
    Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
    Composer Lyricist: Quavious Keyate Marshall
    Composer Lyricist: Kiari Kendrell Cephus
    Composer Lyricist: Kirsnick Khari Ball
    Composer Lyricist: Tyron Douglas
    Composer Lyricist: Kentrell DeShawn Gaulden
    Composer Lyricist: Tony Cottrell
    Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson

    Auto-generated by YouTube.