Best Guy Friend | Lele Pons, Twan Kuyper & Juanpa Zurita

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, May 11, 2018
  • WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

    TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://cnclips.net/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http:///lele
    Merch | https://lelepons.co/
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
    Juanpa Zurita | https://instagram.com/eljuanpazurita
    James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
    Steven Spence | http://youtube.com/iamstevenspence
    Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
    Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
    Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
    Ella Jordan | https://instagram.com/ella.jordan
    Jack Dytrych | https://instagram.com/jacktdphotography

    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

    #Lele
    #LelePons
Loading...

Comment