SORTEDfood Reviews The Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Monday, June 25, 2018
  • In this episode of 'Food Film School', SORTEDfood co-hosts James Currie and Jamie Spafford review the most popular food videos on the internet including 'Double Tap for Mac and Cheese' on Instagram, '2 Ingredient Pancackes' on Facebook, eHow's '3 Cheese Blend Recipe', Gordon Ramsay's 'Classic Shepheard's Pie' recipe, 'Bathing in 1,250 bottles of hot sauce', the biggest pie video on Facebook, 'Skin a Watermelon Party Trick', and SORTEDfood's '5 kitchen gadgets no one needs'.Check out Alex Delany on SORTEDfood! https://youtu.be/Sa9QfWs6PPUStill haven’t subscribed to Bon Appetit on YouTube? ►► http://bit.ly/1TLeyPnABOUT BON APPÉTITCook with confidence using Bon Appetit’s kitchen tips, recipes, videos, and restaurant guides. Stay current on the latest food trends, dining destinations, and hosting ideas. SORTEDfood Reviews The Internet's Most Popular Food Videos | Food Film School | Bon Appétit
Loading...

Comment

  • Tzisorey Tigerwuf  1 years ago

    I've made 2 ingredient pancakes before. Water, and pancake mix.

  • Debra Alto  3 months ago

    Bawhahahaha!! Literally Lol'd. I grew up thinking that my Mom was right, pancake mix would NEVER be as good.. yeah, then I grew up and busy with kids! Don't judge me! 😉😜😊

  • Jack Wiggins  1 years ago

    “There is literally nothing wrong with putting cheese in any recipe that doesn’t have it” this is why you’re my favorite chef James

  • Molly O'Hara  10 hours ago

    Devilsprodigy99 non-lacto intol people are weird

  • Devilsprodigy99  21 hours ago

    @Molly O'Hara Fruit and cheese is a classic combo. Fancy caterers will literally take a scoop out of a watermelon cube and fill it with feta. Soft cheeses like cream cheese, brie, and mascarpone also pair quite well with fruit

  • Shireen Jamooji  1 years ago

    Sorted on Bon Appetit?What is this miracle of YouTube?!?

  • Alice Wong  4 months ago

    @markos chatziathanasiou Whattttt?????? I just saw the video with Ferrero Rocher!!

  • Justin Scientia  6 months ago

    NANI?!?!

  • Lucky Looch  1 years ago

    I wonder how you make a 4 cheese blend.

  • M4tek1jo Matt  15 days ago

    You take this cheese,you take 3 other cheeses you put them in one bowl and put them on your favourite pizza

  • AH17293  2 months ago

    @_Scalibur25_ You should have made the video

  • Graham Hettinger  1 years ago

    "...But I don't know the science behind that.""Potassium?..."

  • Cypher  1 months ago

    K

  • KaiPon Visp  1 years ago

    Graham Hettinger sStop saying words!

  • Kinda Maria  1 years ago

    I agree, anytime I watch Gordon Ramsay's videos, the editing is too fast I have no idea whats happening

  • Colin Zoubek  2 months ago

    There are a couple of good ones but I agree

  • Fishbowl74  5 months ago

    The view of the final product/dish created on Sortedfood needs a lot of imagination too. Way too short a shot to really see the result usually, too

  • Amanda Leblanc  1 years ago

    What we really want is SORTEDfood on Its Alive with Brad

  • cookielord  3 months ago

    Omg yes the dream team

  • Nuur Salsabilaa  4 months ago

    YESSS!

  • Shal Music FX  1 years ago

    Fun fact: the facebook videos have much higher viewcounts because facebook auto-plays videos in your news feed as you scroll past them. People didn't actually click on those videos.

  • AH17293  2 months ago

    @hyuuga natsume is there a link to that stat?

  • Miko0219  3 months ago

    hyuuga natsume here in the Philippines facebook is the main social media so...

  • chazz30000  10 months ago

    I think my favourite part was them casually discussing the exfoliating qualities of hot sauce over the sounds of the guy dry heaving and screaming in pain :D

  • Lauren Moore  1 years ago

    "I haven't seen doily since ....well since I went to Ben's house." 😂😂 Ebbers does seem the sort to have doilies. If he does he'd probably have a very sensible defence for having them

  • Cherry  7 months ago

    Lauren Moore fffgzuugfg