The Happening - Hilariocity Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Saturday, January 25, 2014
  • FACEBOOK: /ChrisStuckmann
    TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Chris_Stuckmann
    OFFICIAL SITE: http://www.chrisstuckmann.com

    Chris Stuckmann reviews M. Night Shyamalan's The Happening, starring Mark Wahlberg and Zooey Deschanel in his continuing series of reviews for movies that are such atrocities, they're hilarious.
Loading...

Comment

  • Otizzle babe
    Otizzle babe  yesterday

    Why the hotdog in the thumbnail...i dont get it

  • Alex Weberg
    Alex Weberg  2 days ago

    I love your impersonation of mark Wahlberg. It's spot on. I remember watching the scene where everyone was jumping off the building with my sister and she was dying laughing

  • Neutral Grey
    Neutral Grey  2 days ago

    They should have called it nothing's happening

  • J. Frost
    J. Frost  2 days ago

    Stop eyeing my lemon drink, Chris.

  • J. Frost
    J. Frost  2 days ago

    Tiny Adam Sandler: Shoobidy doobity doo, let's go everybody.. He called the shit poop. 🤣😂🤣

  • Mickey Kaline
    Mickey Kaline  2 days ago

    You’re wahlberg impression is amazing lol

  • Persephone Black
    Persephone Black  2 days ago

    I remember seeing this movie in theaters. Awful. Haha The thing is that, plants don't control the wind. I suppose it would make sense if the plants wait to release toxins until a breeze comes but they don't really expand on that much. Wind is generated by pressure changes in the upper atmosphere. Plants do release toxins in response to stress (like cows overgrazing) but I don't know. This movie was a little much.

  • Alec Powers
    Alec Powers  2 days ago

    That laugh is the best thing about all these video and i have only seen 4 of them

  • nosuchthing8
    nosuchthing8  3 days ago +1

    Its 2 to the power of 30, or thereabouts.

  • nosuchthing8
    nosuchthing8  3 days ago

    If a train lost contact with no feedback, they might stop the train. They might think there was something blocking the tracks. The latter happens and they do just stop the train. Doubtful they would let people off.

    C'mon dude. Take an interest in science.

  • Pipe_Slinger_ 215

    HE CALLED THE SHIT POOP


    MY SIDES JUST LEFT THE GALAXY

  • Danosauruscreck
    Danosauruscreck  4 days ago

    .... Would you do norbit? Can you? It's hard to sit through but then you find yourself watching it dozens of times

  • Natimus_Maximus
    Natimus_Maximus  6 days ago

    My wife and I saw it in the theater and it was so hilarious and painful.

  • young zelus
    young zelus  6 days ago

    i would definitely show someone next to me that video if i was ever sent it lol

  • Schubeasty
    Schubeasty  7 days ago +6

    The disrespect on leguizamo here deserved you a meanigless dislike.

  • Jonnie Neuhart
    Jonnie Neuhart  7 days ago

    I remember watching this with my family as a teen and making a comment about running the car into the tree right before it happens and my brothers burst out laughing.

  • WYJAFAK2
    WYJAFAK2  7 days ago

    What does Mark Wahlberg say at 10:58

  • Concerned Citizen

    Unpopular opinion. I like this movie. it works for me even though it doesn't fulfill its purpose of being scary and serious. it's like a funny, action, cheesy horror movie. I loved it actually.

  • malidoll37
    malidoll37  7 days ago

    The mark wahlberg impressions are so spot on 😂👏🏻

  • mic eatah
    mic eatah  7 days ago

    i mean mark whalberg is a pretty shitty actor too so idk