BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.1 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • BTS 3rd Mini Album '화양연화 pt.1' PreviewIt will release on 29th Apr.
Loading...

Comment

  • Miss M
    Miss M  4 months ago +475

    What's happening?? Why are all the old videos in my recommended 😂😂😂

  • 슈림
    슈림  6 months ago +1608

    2019?

  • milkybboba
    milkybboba  a years ago +380

    This is where all the theories began.... Big Hit killing Army's brain cells

  • Angeline Catapang
    Angeline Catapang  2 years ago +1024

    bts is the only boy group that makes music I like....I love every song from their albums

  • Camyrun Unicorn
    Camyrun Unicorn  2 years ago +360

    I am so proud of them... I mean, they weren't popular back then and dindn't even have the money to rent a car. And look at them now , renting an entire building, with high-tech cameras around them, breaking record after record. I am so proud of A.R.M.Y too. I am just so happy to see our boys happy :)

  • mykuryocity
    mykuryocity  5 months ago +173

    here after realizing bighit’s been doing album previews before txt

  • And I Ooop
    And I Ooop  3 days ago +71

    YouTube when you wanna recommend this
    2015: no
    2016:no
    2017: nah not ready yet
    2018: just a little more
    2019: okay now

  • marinE lEE
    marinE lEE  a years ago +441

    Who is here in 2017 before Love Yourself?

  • Tanya Kyryliuk
    Tanya Kyryliuk  3 days ago +51

    I thought I was the only one who found this in recommended 🙌🧐😉

  • Ulises Ortega
    Ulises Ortega  2 years ago +107

    THROWBACK OMFG THIS ALBUM WAS THE BEGINNING OF THEIR SKYROCKET TO FAME AND NOW THEY WON DAESANG AT MMA AND MAMA I'M CRYING

  • yeri x savage is the best DUO

    i dont understand why i keep coming here :') maybe cause i miss this era?? lol

  • Freiya Sand
    Freiya Sand  2 years ago +650

    here I am after WINGS teaser

  • SugaVirus
    SugaVirus  4 years ago +816

    I'm really at a loss with certain fans right now. Yes, this album sounds COMPLETELY different from anything else BTS has ever done, but when have they ever released anything that's sounded the same? All their albums have been different. Add to that, Bangtan. Is. A. G-R-O-U-P. They are a TEAM. Not every member is a rapper. The Rap Line have had their chance to prove themselves and show what they can do. Don't you think it's fair the Vocals have the same chance? The Vocal Line haven't really been showcased to their full ability yet, as an example, Jin (among other members) is often overshadowed. I know this is a hip-hop group and for those of you crying about that I'm sure 90% of the songs on this album will still be rapping. Honestly, why does everybody keep wanting them to sound the same and release the same type of music? Isn't that boring? BTS are showing they are well-rounded, that they are multi-dimentional and can pretty much take on any genre and kill. They've always said they wanted to fuse hip-hop with other genre's and that's exactly what they're doing. Hip-hop isn't always hardcore gangster rap, it has many faces. There's a softer side to hip-hop that edges more into R&B. People really need to stop limiting and boxing in both the genre and BTS. It's annoying.

  • Soraya Nadia
    Soraya Nadia  4 years ago +56

    Not an ARMY but this is the best album I've ever listened to...I've never found an album this good where all the songs r gr8 n this is just part 1 I'm excited to listen to their part 2 :)

  • Andy Luna
    Andy Luna  a years ago +40

    I've come after 'Euphoria'. Trying to connect all the puzzle pieces cuz my mind is...not working properly.

  • Blue Lion
    Blue Lion  2 years ago +374

    jikook thumbnail tho

  • Killer Queen
    Killer Queen  4 days ago +15

    I GOT A WINTER BEAR AD MADE BY A FAN! THAT MAKES ME SO HAPPY 😭😭😭 Stream Winter Bear!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻

  • excuse my charisma
    excuse my charisma  2 years ago +94

    Can you guys believe this era ended...? ╥﹏╥

  • Mayra Diaz
    Mayra Diaz  2 days ago +17

    This appeared in my recommend. I ain’t complaining tho.

  • Felicia Heartfilia
    Felicia Heartfilia  yesterday +12

    Let me guess this was in your recommendation right? But hey! I ain't complaining tho