Watchmen HBO Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Watchmen HBO Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & breakdown of Episode 1 aka Pilot! Regina King as Sister Night!
    http://bit.ly/subscribeBTT

    Watchmen HBO Review today with spoilers! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of episode 1 of HBO's new series Watchmen 2019! The pilot, It's Summer and We're Running Out of Ice! Regina King for Damon Lindelof! Share your own reaction Watchmen Episode 1 now that you've seen the full episode in 2019 on HBO! And be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on YouTube today!

    CHAPTER TIMES
    Explosive Start - 00:00
    Highlights - 1:12
    But - 1:29
    Lindelof & Kassell - 1:45
    GoT vs Westworld - 2:00
    Opening Sequence - 3:12
    Regina King - 4:40
    Overall Cast - 5:30
    Ooh What's Next? - 6:27
    Race Relations - 7:12
    Americana - 8:16
    Score - 8:36
    The Little Things - 8:54
    Conclusion - 9:35

    Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
    Twitter: http://bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter

    #Watchmen #WatchmenHBO #HBO
Loading...

Comment

  • Fourth-Dimensional Quasar

    I don't think African Americans are depicted as the majority in this programme.

  • juliobro1
    juliobro1  3 days ago

    Sooo, no opinions or reviews on the episodes? It's very cooool

  • Jerome Hoyle
    Jerome Hoyle  3 days ago

    Riot?.. MASSACRE, IT WAS A MASSACRE.

  • tzane123
    tzane123  6 days ago

    this show looks bad ,costumes and lighting ....and it has nothing to do with the watchmen

  • Cartoonking1
    Cartoonking1  7 days ago

    The show sucks

  • J.A.W.
    J.A.W.  7 days ago

    This show is a disappointment. To think I subscribed for HBO just for this very series only....

  • Phantasmagorical Infallibility

    Love how in 2019 people aren't allowed to just be people or fellow humans. We have to segregate ourselves within segregations for the sake of segregation while applying a reductionists mentality to reduce people down to base aesthetically values in this masquerade of "respectful."

  • Torqumedia
    Torqumedia  7 days ago

    *SPOILER ALERT*
    It's shite!!

  • john loft
    john loft  14 days ago

    The show is trash

  • solidmatic
    solidmatic  14 days ago

    The show is overrated and i hope they dont keep on puahing this white man bad shit. Also I dont like them taking roarshach and making him a symbol of hate.

  • 5504berry
    5504berry  14 days ago

    You really have no idea! This review really demonstrates your lack of knowledge of American History. People of color were well aware of the massacre. The whites of the town used planes to drop bombs on war vets...wtf! Repeating the description of it as a riot is just disrespectful. White people may not care but we do. Our history is important to us and as this country changes you will hear of a lot of other atrocities that were hidden or minimized in American history. In the big picture, our history is your history and I am sure the Native Americans, Asians and the Latinos will soon be telling their real stories as well.

  • Bruno De Marques
    Bruno De Marques  14 days ago

    Difference between binging and weekly episodes: Watched the first two episodes available and I’m dropping it. If there was a full season, I’d binge watch like 5 episodes before dropping and might not.

  • mr420
    mr420  14 days ago +1

    so far I'm not liking it only 2 episodes in

  • WHO IS SERAFIN
    WHO IS SERAFIN  14 days ago

    I’m glad they shared the history of that massacre but Glenn Beck did a special on that year’s ago telling a very detailed story of what happened. Anyways except for that great opening it just became a white hate fest throughout.

  • masood rahimi
    masood rahimi  14 days ago

    for now it's on westworld level but westworld also started kinda slow but it went up pretty fast

  • Igor
    Igor  14 days ago

    Stop making mens shows trying to appeal to women. it's cringe

  • Christian Hernandez

    .

  • Roaring Lion
    Roaring Lion  14 days ago +1

    Episode 1 good. Episode 2 not that good.

  • LittleEva
    LittleEva  14 days ago

    You didn't know about Tulsa? It was an annihilation. And the USA just swept it under the rug, pretended it never happened.

  • Ethan Radd
    Ethan Radd  14 days ago

    GoT was trash, it shouldn't be the benchmark