President Trump holds a post-election press conference

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
    Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
Loading...

Comment

  • Sodaygo Cortez  (Nov 7, 2018))

    Came here for the comments

  • Mike Morrison  (Nov 8, 2018))

    Literally, the most worthless press conference in the history of presidential press conferences. Seriously, wtf WAS that

  • Jason Lo  (Nov 10, 2018))

    That’s the results of really dumb questions

  • kingsubway  (Nov 7, 2018))

    I can already see some of this footage being used for memes😂😂😂

  • John G  (Nov 7, 2018))

    God help us. Please.

  • Moses Garza  (Nov 7, 2018))

    You gotta stay off that tanning bed yoo

  • Juanita Doe  (Jan 8, 2019))

    Thank You! We hope he doesnt either.

  • mercy Hernan  (Nov 14, 2018))

    .

  • oregonnich  (Nov 7, 2018))

    Listen to the reporter right before acosta talks. it's around 27:05 "well since it's jim I'll let it go" Just another example of how the media knows it's all a show of hype.

  • David McMonigle  (Nov 9, 2018))

    I think you're referring to the rapport reporters have with each other.

  • Pollution X  (Nov 8, 2018))

    What a joke.

  • V  (Nov 7, 2018))

    CNN sucks. How long has it been since they were an actual news network? Decades now? No one remembers how to do the job.

  • Helena Marie  (Nov 8, 2018))

    is he wearing a blue tie?!

  • Chavala subash  (Nov 7, 2018))

    Donald trump ..wins the people mandate...MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN