Weekend Update: Pete Davidson & John Mulaney Review Clint Eastwood's The Mule - SNL

Share
Embed
Loading...

Comment

  • All-Terrain Family  (Jan 20, 2019))

    Those guys need to make buddy movies.

  • Stacia  (1 day ago))

    Yes!

  • Siân  (4 days ago))

    A remake of Thelma & Louise.

  • ashley_says___  (Jan 22, 2019))

    I’m so happy that John decided to adopt Pete

  • not28  (11 hours ago))

    my favorite part is when pete struggles to keep his teeth inside his own face. too funny!

  • Isabelle Farmer  (6 days ago))

    ashley_says___ hahahahaha yes

  • amymurph8663  (Jan 24, 2019))

    This kinda looks like what happens when the bad kid in class and the teachers aide become friends

  • Maery Elise  (Feb 10, 2019))

    omg you're genius and 100% correct hahaha

  • Alloy_Agony  (Feb 2, 2019))

    Can confirm, except it was my HS teacher

  • Brittiany Perkins  (Jan 21, 2019))

    Pete Davidson is a gem and I love him in all his controversial glory. Don’t ever get rid of him SNL.

  • Katie  (15 hours ago))

    +Laura K and as for calling me a bitch??' Did I stoop so low? Your showing yourself to be a complete moron and have been OWNED. maybe better to hush now child.

  • Katie  (15 hours ago))

    +Laura K again talking more bollocks since when I did I make any jokes about opioid dependency?? NONE!! This guys right you go off on me for having an opinion when all along you were trolling! Read your comments back you stuck up-think-you know it all 🙄

  • Random Person  (Jan 22, 2019))

    John Mulaney telling Pete Davidson that he's worth it and loved is what I need this year

  • Emily Morgan Ellis  (Jan 27, 2019))

    He is so wholesome, I need more of these two!!

  • cestjeni  (Jan 20, 2019))

    I love the idea of John being Pete's Wise Comedy Mentor, taking him under his wing and being a protective older brother. It's sort of really sweet.

  • Wendy Pastore  (2 days ago))

    Joe Haden If you’re going to call someone dumb you might not want to use “your” when you mean “you’re”.

  • BlackMarket DIY  (Feb 3, 2019))

    It really is and John is sober and used to be a drunken mess, so even though he seems straight laced, he can actually relate to going through tough times and all that and show Pete he can be happy eventually if he doesn’t give up. Not to be cheesy but I’m glad too. Johns a good guy and Pete definitely needs a lot of good brother/dad figures to look out for him. Not that he’s weak or anything but he’s so sensitive, ya know? I think he needs people around to remind him he’s not a bad guy and that people ...

  • almond milk  (Jan 21, 2019))

    John and Pete better have their own segment just reviewing movies

  • Isabelle Farmer  (6 days ago))

    almond milk ik right

  • Mary Rose Kent  (Feb 1, 2019))

    Adam Gizzi They could review something old and then see how many times it gets rented on Netflix (or whatever).

  • cybersigh  (Jan 26, 2019))

    "look at me, you are loved by many & we are glad you're okay" *cured my depression*

  • jess alana  (Feb 10, 2019))

    cybersigh retweet.

  • KTnarnia  (Feb 1, 2019))

    I think he was rolling his eyes because he needed to make himself feel hard in order to fight back tears. I'm sure it meant a lot to him. He's got a huge heart & feels things on a much deeper level than the average person. With depression, anxiety, and especially BPD, there's almost no end to how much he can feel. I'm fascinated by his ability to find humor (often, albeit, through cynicism) in the clarity of darkness that he perceives on a daily basis. I wish we were pals, IRL.

  • Christian Ross  (Jan 24, 2019))

    If you look on Andy Garcia's Wikipedia page, it says "In the 2000s, he was rude to comedian John Mulaney at a Los Angeles Lakers game and additionally starred in Ocean's Eleven and its sequels:, Ocean's Twelve and Ocean's Thirteen, and in The Lost City." God bless whoever put that on there.

  • Christian Ross  (3 days ago))

    +Everyone's favorite Idiot I took a screenshots for proof! https://m.imgur.com/Lg9znTS

  • Christian Ross lies I checked

  • Nate Jorandby  (Jan 21, 2019))

    Dude at 4:00 you can definitely tell Pete doesn't read the script, and is totally baffled by John's quick witted joke of his 54 year 3-some window. SNL needs these guys.

  • jangiew  (Feb 8, 2019))

    +Caleb he is quick and a comedy writer

  • Ryan Adair  (Feb 1, 2019))

    John wrote the bits for Stefon and he used to get Bill Hader to crack up all the time because he changed things at the last minute.