OnePlus 6: One Month Later (In-depth Review)

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • I have used the OnePlus 6 for over a month now and I am very pleased! Check it out in all 4 colors. This phone has a lot to offer for the price. It's not perfect but what it does it does VERY WELL!
    https://www.gamebench.net software used for benchmarks
    https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.xda-developers.com/enable-always-on-display-oneplus-6-oneplus-5-5t/amp/
Loading...

Comment

  • Wilson Herbito
    Wilson Herbito  1 months ago

    I love OnePlus ,hello Erica can i have one

  • Syed Ozzie
    Syed Ozzie  3 months ago

    That is some detail review. How did I miss this one. Using my oneplus 6 on adaptive now. 👌

  • John Yucesoy
    John Yucesoy  4 months ago +5

    Wireless charging is so overrated, it's actually contact charging, you can't handle the phone, plus who needs it if you got dash charging?...

  • Apiss Gaming
    Apiss Gaming  4 months ago

    Sych a freat review!

    can u please review the new honor view 20 and compare it with the oneplus 6??

  • Faisal Aziz
    Faisal Aziz  5 months ago +1

    too much information to handle

  • John Kavanaugh
    John Kavanaugh  5 months ago

    Girl you do a better Video review then all the rest keep them coming keep up the good work excellent video.👍✌in, See you in the next video BY.

  • Georgi Dochev
    Georgi Dochev  5 months ago

    thanks, very informative

  • athena gerardo
    athena gerardo  6 months ago

    Battery life ? How would u say it lasts after a few months ?

  • Alexandria Basbas
    Alexandria Basbas  6 months ago

    WIRELESS CHARGING IS USELESS!

  • Adrian Måttgård
    Adrian Måttgård  6 months ago

    ,,,

  • StudioMarand Official

    Very great and professional review. thanks

  • Kapil Yadav
    Kapil Yadav  7 months ago

    She has jio tv

  • Aiden
    Aiden  7 months ago

    Errrr...although a bit slow now but, anyone have had any burn-in issues on their OnePlus 6?

  • Jack Furlong
    Jack Furlong  7 months ago

    How are all your icons round!? Did you make your 6 run on stock android!

  • taejinnie
    taejinnie  7 months ago

    im a pretty heavy user how will the battery be for me? i don't mind charging once a day if needed

  • Nicholas Ly Fook
    Nicholas Ly Fook  7 months ago

    Does it have a built in screen recorder?

  • Umr Khan
    Umr Khan  7 months ago

    Thank Yu

  • brian dean
    brian dean  7 months ago

    Great review. Gets in deep

  • dizney jnr
    dizney jnr  8 months ago

    i am impressed the way you do your reviews they are so detailed AF

  • clark zhou
    clark zhou  8 months ago +1

    Absolutely, the best value in smartphones. Thanks coolicool.