iPhone 11 and 11 Pro review: Are they for you?

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • The newest iPhones are here: the iPhone 11, 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max. This year's iPhones don't dive into emerging technologies like 5G or folding screens, but they do offer plenty of practical upgrades. Scott Stein has spent a week playing with the night mode and everything else the new iPhones have to offer.

    Produced by Drew Evans, Nic Henry, and Marta Franco
    Edited by Nic Henry and Marta Franco
    Graphics by Viva Tung and Drew Evans

    Subscribe to CNET: https://cnclips.net/user/CNETTV
    CNET playlists: https://cnclips.net/user/CNETTV/playlists
    Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
    Like us on Facebook: /cnet
    Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
    Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm
Loading...

Comment

  • CNET
    CNET  28 days ago +109

    So... 11 or 11 Pro?

  • florin
    florin  2 days ago

    rabish phone with no 5G

  • Kevin Chapman
    Kevin Chapman  4 days ago

    Great Video. Does anybody know the instrumental that Starts around 6:40 in the vlog? Dope Sound !!!!

  • msamanski
    msamanski  4 days ago

    Great video! Best iPhone 11 review I've seen so far. Thanks!

  • Google Account
    Google Account  5 days ago

    wat is the quality of PHONE CALL?

  • MyHIPHOP BLOGSPOT

    Why are most smartphone reviews about the CAMERA? Smartphone evolution is so stale they keep distracting us with cameras, like you can't just go buy a digital SLR camera to get the best pictures if you really respect good pictures. But maybe I'm wrong, because if phonecalls have advanced into video calls/facetime, then very good cameras on the phone is important.

  • The Valve
    The Valve  7 days ago +2

    I swear on my headphones just hearing the audio I thought 'why is Conan O'Brien reviewing iPhones now'?

  • jaja rule
    jaja rule  14 days ago

    How is Apple responsible for fixing the LTE network? there are plenty of things to complain about apple. LTE coverage is not one of them.

  • DazL Elite
    DazL Elite  14 days ago +2

    The 11 is €800 and doesn't even have a 1080p display looool did Apple pay you not to say that for the review ?

  • Moving Forward
    Moving Forward  14 days ago

    I have the 7 and I’m getting the 11

  • Gjetto Gjetto
    Gjetto Gjetto  14 days ago

    I forgot ...
    the GIGANTIC SUPER NOTCH
    It's awesome.
    Fortunately they kept it also for this year ...

  • Gjetto Gjetto
    Gjetto Gjetto  14 days ago

    If you can afford to waste your money unnecessarily
    iphone 11 and iphone 11 Pro are for you ...

  • Carly Hickman
    Carly Hickman  14 days ago +8

    When he started filming on the pro i felt just like when i got a new prescription glasses

  • Ariel Foxx
    Ariel Foxx  14 days ago

    Love the review

  • Rainy Sunday
    Rainy Sunday  14 days ago

    Got my Pro Max in the mail today. After two hours I hated it and returned it. My 7 plus is better. Wasn’t any faster than my 7 plus, my camera on the 7 plus takes better pics and so instead of owing another thousand bucks I’ll just finish paying off the 7 plus . . . .

  • SuperChiko4000
    SuperChiko4000  14 days ago

    This is a beautiful

  • Bruce Alyssa
    Bruce Alyssa  14 days ago +1

    I’m still with the 6+ and I think I’m finally going to upgrade with these. I keep telling my self to just get the 11 but honestly the camera upgrade would be so amazing and I feel like would help me hold on to a new phone for another 3 to 4 years.

  • Marco Solo
    Marco Solo  14 days ago

    Wow,.....Look,....an IPhone Review,.....you don't see these much anymore!

  • Melody Media
    Melody Media  14 days ago

    Watching on my pro max midnight green. Huge upgrade from me 7+!

  • potter wang
    potter wang  14 days ago

    I’m using 7 plus now should I change to 11 or wait for next year?