BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview
Loading...

Comment

  • Aly 22
    Aly 22  5 months ago +352

    2019 anyone? I’m feeling nostalgic lol

  • yoomgfi
    yoomgfi  a years ago +411

    Remember when Bighit user to give previews?
    Now we get nothing and still sell that shit out
    I love growth!

  • Sylvia Ivy L.
    Sylvia Ivy L.  5 months ago +63

    This era was the most emotional for me. Our fandom was small and afraid from the antis attack back then. I remember we cried so hard and BTS actually saw what was happening and they in pain seeing both BTS and army getting attack for no reason. It was so HARD that time. But i'm glad that we comfort each other and BTS always there for us and never give up. That's why i dedicated to BTS only forever. No one can change that. Army belong to BTS only. In my dictionary is only 1 fandom 1 group= family. ok bye.

  • 케일라Kaylah
    케일라Kaylah  3 years ago +630

    Bangtan is the only group. ONLY GROUP. That consistently comes out with BETTER music each. and. every. time! I am so proud of them! So proud!

  • 경상도지민
    경상도지민  a years ago +247

    The best era, HYYH~FOREVER 💔

  • Nia Naruto
    Nia Naruto  11 months ago +179

    I swear I'm still emotionally attached to this trilogy HYYH pt.1 , HYYH pt.2 and HYYH: Young Forever are iconic AF

  • Yuly
    Yuly  11 months ago +92

    I need this type of teasers again from BigHit. Please hear our prayers 🙏

  • J Ci
    J Ci  a years ago +407

    THE FEELS I REMEMBER WHEN THIS FIRST CAME OUT AND NOW I AM HERE WAITING FOR LOVE YOURSELF HER

  • Roro Sung
    Roro Sung  3 years ago +2078

    Steps to watch BTS album preview :
    1) Scream loudly and make incoherent voices
    2) Click the Like button because joining BTS fandom is all about trust
    3) Watch the preview and try to acknowledge every member's voice
    4) Die several times whenever you hear any member singing or rapping or even breathing
    5) If you're still alive thinking about not regretting clicking that Like button or joining BTS fandom
    6) Smash the replay button

  • Jimin And His Jams
    Jimin And His Jams  3 years ago +106

    i miss run era :(

  • SkullySays
    SkullySays  2 years ago +451

    came here for a bts throwback since a new era in starting, the boy meets evil

  • vyeontatae
    vyeontatae  11 months ago +33

    I miss bighit teasing us like this

  • Sasito Bangtan
    Sasito Bangtan  a years ago +46

    This era Will always have a special meaning in my heart 💕👏

  • Andrea Balk
    Andrea Balk  a years ago +24

    I love reading these comments form 2015. I wish I was an ARMY back the, this album was amazing

  • Bree
    Bree  3 years ago +281

    뱁새 IS GONNA BE MY NEW JAM!

  • hey bangtan
    hey bangtan  3 years ago +203

    My biggest dilemma: whether to watch the Run mv or listen to the whole album first.

  • daegvboy
    daegvboy  2 years ago +142

    Coming back to this and there's no House of Cards lol? XD

  • emssen
    emssen  5 months ago +45

    who’s here after TXT album preview? :D

  • sexy mochi
    sexy mochi  a years ago +37

    I'm here for a throwback. Patiently waiting for their comeback this coming September with "Her" album

  • bangtan tho
    bangtan tho  2 years ago +87

    my first impression when i heard baepsae was this gon be my jam and now it really is lmao