Billy Woods & Kenny Segal - Hiding Places ALBUM REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83F4J...Hiding Places is Billy Woods' most personally cutting project so far.Buy this album: https://amzn.to/2WP3es8More rap reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...===================================Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCNOfficial site: http://theneedledrop.comTND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledropTND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledropSupport TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support===================================FAV TRACKS: SPONGEBOB, STEAK KNIVES, CHECKPOINTS, SPIDER HOLE, HOUTHI, BIGFAKELAUGH, RED DUSTLEAST FAV TRACK: TOOTHYBILLY WOODS & KENNY SEGAL - HIDING PLACES / 2019 / BACKWOODZ STUDIOZ / ABSTRACT HIP HOP8/10 http://www.theneedledrop.com/loved-li...Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
Loading...

Comment

  • torresleoncapo  2 months ago

    You only gave it an 8 because you liked it.

  • Bardic99 •  2 months ago

    right bro

  • Tarik Jasim  2 months ago

    decent point

  • RSH Wolf  2 months ago

    Where's the guy that's been counting all the scores?

  • My mother is still hiding from you, Anthony, can you please sign this restraining order and be done with it?

  • Mr.Pat  2 months ago

    I'm glad you moved into a new crib Anthony, but that's where the album cover is supposed to go.

  • NastBeats  2 months ago

    @ChrisJ Fox The album cover is a picture if a houseHe's basically saying that Anthony showed a picture of his new house, but not the album cover

  • Mr.Pat  2 months ago

    There's nothing to get

  • Big Flo  2 months ago

    Melon u do realize there are scores other then 8 right?

  • epic gaming tips  2 months ago

    He mostly gives 10s what are you talking about are you blind?

  • Jayden  2 months ago

    Not sure if the violent masturbating fit into the review but I appreciate you trying to switch things up Anthony

  • Jack of all Fades  2 months ago

    Hey! That's inappropriate...Hey, Stop that!

  • ChrisJ Fox  2 months ago

    1:54

  • Camilo Ortega  2 months ago

    Well maybe you shouldn’t have said those things about Billie. Not our fault you have to hide from the cops.

  • SatanSupimpa  2 months ago

    I'm getting your mail, I'm reading it, it says you're broke.

  • VirtuallyUnknownn  2 months ago

    *Anthony Fantano deciding what to rate an album*"Hmmmm, should I give this a 6 or an 8?"

  • Jack Gillespie  2 months ago

    Sees a lack of yellow flannel: *cries*Realises that melon actually enjoyed the album: *nuts*