ScHoolboy Q - CrasH Talk ALBUM REVIEW

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Listen: https://cnclips.net/video/5_qAwMHhkwQ/video.html

    CrasH Talk sounds strangely dated and is a disappointingly safe effort from Q following Blank Face.

    More rap reviews: https://cnclips.net/p/PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP

    Buy this album if you dig it: https://amzn.to/2PFEXlS

    ===================================
    Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN

    Official site: http://theneedledrop.com

    TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop

    TND Facebook: http:///theneedledrop

    Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support
    ===================================

    FAV TRACKS: TALES, 5200, FLOATING, DIE WITH EM, WATER

    LEAST FAV TRACK: CHOPSTIX

    SCHOOLBOY Q - CRASH TALK / 2019 / TDE / TRAP RAP, WEST COAST HIP HOP

    5/10

    Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
Loading...

Comment

  • Elijah Beach
    Elijah Beach  14 days ago

    The only songs that are good are DRUNK put swimming pools my Kendrick is a better drunk song Dangerous Numb Numb juice Tales Gang gang Floating

  • Abu Saleh Ahmed Roop

    Chopstix, chopstix, chopstix, chopstix, chopstix...

  • Abu Saleh Ahmed Roop

    I still can't forget his Blank Face LP review.

  • Tabarnak
    Tabarnak  1 months ago

    The track crash was probably the best one into the album.

  • M Rolly
    M Rolly  1 months ago

    The fuck happened to ab-soul fr

  • kefkapalazzo1
    kefkapalazzo1  1 months ago

    I had no idea this dropped

  • Maggie Paul
    Maggie Paul  1 months ago

    I loved 5300, floating, drunk, lies, crash, water, gang gang, and die wit em. Literally all these were bangers for me. 🔥 I had this blasting out my speaker while walking to work today lol. You didn't even like blank face???? Nicca bye. 😂🙋🏿‍♀️

  • Maggie Paul
    Maggie Paul  1 months ago

    Oh you're tripping tripping aren't ya? 👀 Yeah.

  • L Junior
    L Junior  1 months ago

    This man should not review gangsta rap. Crash talk is just as good or better than anything Q has released.

  • Specimen X
    Specimen X  1 months ago +1

    I agree with this review but I'm still offended by the 5 he gave to blank face LP

  • Tommmy Tom
    Tommmy Tom  1 months ago

    Loved the album but the features were weak imo

  • Moe Salamander
    Moe Salamander  1 months ago

    Remember when he gave blank face a 5

  • Leandro Taylor
    Leandro Taylor  1 months ago

    Naw man fuck this review it’s amazing niggggga

  • Rico Santos
    Rico Santos  2 months ago

    People don’t realize that it was the hook Travis Scott was doing on Chopstix. It was not a verse. He would’ve went hard if it was a verse. It probably wasn’t the best hook but it’s still catchy asf and the song as a whole goes hard imo

  • Kadaffee anderson
    Kadaffee anderson  2 months ago

    Best song on the album is attention, that’s his style and that should of been the whole style of the album.

  • Brandon Willis
    Brandon Willis  2 months ago

    OUT
    MAKES

  • Patrick
    Patrick  2 months ago

    i'm probably the only one here who hasn't listened to his albums before this but i love crash talk and i feel the flows and the beats are very catchy and say alot

  • Chris K
    Chris K  2 months ago

    This is an album where I like most of the songs but love very few.

    6/10

    Songs I Loved: Tales, Drunk, Numb Numb Juice

  • PRO GAMING
    PRO GAMING  2 months ago

    I’m feeling a Decent 6

    Fav tracks: Tales, Numb Numb Juice, 5200, Lies, Dangerous, Water

    Least fav track: CHopstix

  • Pedro Pais
    Pedro Pais  2 months ago

    Honestly, this album kinda growed on me. The first time I heard it I thought it was bland af but now I love most of the songs. hated chopstyx, the one wit lil baby and Lies, but the rest got me hard, specially Tales, Drunk and 5200