Can My Salvage Audi R8 Pass Rebuild Inspection with its Cheap Frame Repair?

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • I took the rebuilt Audi R8 in for it's inspection. Here's what happened...

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/samcracc/
    Email Me: SamcracAuto@gmail.com

    Mail: Samcrac
    PO Box 713
    Odessa, FL 33556
Loading...

Comment

  • Mike G
    Mike G  3 days ago

    Great explanation and great cars right there. What if a car has a rebuilt title from Florida but I am going to register it in Oklahoma? Does it have to go thru another inspection or is just paperwork at that stage?

  • Bilal Ahmed
    Bilal Ahmed  7 days ago

    Nice

  • iLovewood
    iLovewood  21 days ago

    Amazing that this passed inspection.

  • 12 South
    12 South  21 days ago

    To all the socialist EU countries shocked at the gas prices, we can thank president Trump for making the USA the number 1 producer of oil and gas in the world. $1.98 a gallon today.

  • bundanay1
    bundanay1  1 months ago

    Inspection is a joke for this time.

  • bundanay1
    bundanay1  1 months ago

    In my opinion, it cracc again very very soon, maybe in 140 mph?

  • ago wa
    ago wa  1 months ago

    20gallons for 56dollers .!!we in England can only dream of cheap fuel .my shit a class is £75 to fill with diesel .

  • J Lew
    J Lew  1 months ago

    Don't you have a VCDS \ Vagcom device Sam?........

  • Brian Marshall
    Brian Marshall  1 months ago

    That blow stop sign though... 2:28

  • ceplos benelli 150
    ceplos benelli 150  1 months ago

    Kimak pnye iklan shopback...bapok..sial

  • Mario Parenti
    Mario Parenti  2 months ago

    How much did you pay for the inspection?

  • Osvaldo Ferrer
    Osvaldo Ferrer  2 months ago

    The airbag light always turns on when the ignition switch is set to "on". The car runs diagnostics on the airbag system and the light turns off if everything is ok with airbag system.

  • Jan Klas
    Jan Klas  2 months ago

    You guys have no right to whine about anything financial. 20 gallons of gas equals 75 litres for people who use normal standards. Over here in the Netherlands, that would have cost you 150 dollar.

  • Jaap Feitsma
    Jaap Feitsma  2 months ago

    Engine light, epc light and battery light are ment to stay on in audi's when you turn the key 2 clicks. They turn off whem you start the engine.

  • Cees Klumper
    Cees Klumper  2 months ago

    Funny how you still make hand movements even when speaking out of frame

  • Jose Valdez
    Jose Valdez  3 months ago

    The only thing I want to know is how do you afford to buy these cars

  • Alex Rod
    Alex Rod  3 months ago

    V8 R8? V10 where you at

  • Armando Mora
    Armando Mora  4 months ago

    Airbag light does not matter..

  • Dex Lander
    Dex Lander  4 months ago

    Can you drive the salvage car to the inspection? Do you need a permit or something?

  • Mateusz Lukaszewski
    Mateusz Lukaszewski  4 months ago

    What was the total cost of this rebuild?