I'm in a Sorority? | Lele Pons

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, April 6, 2018
  • WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

    TEXT ME HERE ▶ https://my.community.com/lelepons

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://cnclips.net/p/PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://cnclips.net/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http:///lele
    Merch | https://lelepons.co/
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
    Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
    Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
    Montana Tucker | https://instagram.com/montanatucker
    Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
    Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
    Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
    Janelle Marie Rodriguez https://instagram.com/thejanellemarie
    Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
    Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
    Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
    Janina | https://instagram.com/official_janina
    Steven Spence | http://youtube.com/iamstevenspence

    MUSIC:
    Alesso - Move Like That | https://cnclips.net/video/QX5tGqBPspM/video.html

    SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

    #Lele
    #LelePons
Loading...

Comment