Mini Car Jumper Test and Review - Can it start 100% dead car??

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Received this unit to review and test. I didnt have any dead cars to jump, so disconnecting the battery to have a 100% dead car is a great test. If this works out well i might have to get another one for myself and maybe some for my family presents haha.

    Right now Audew is having a 20% sale, original price is $89 on amazon. Link bellow and discount code bellow if you would like to buy one.

    My Garage Products: https://amzn.to/2QlHZdO
    Audew Battery Jumper: https://amzn.to/2PbsKU0

    You can check out @All_About_Hoodies on instagram for what he has, or check out his website for more options.
    https://allabouthoodies.com/
Loading...

Comment

  • FixItNick
    FixItNick  10 months ago

    My Garage Products: https://amzn.to/2QlHZdO
    Audew Battery Jumper: https://amzn.to/2PbsKU0

  • Dan O Qam Yasharahla

    Video starts @1:48

  • Sandra Carter
    Sandra Carter  9 months ago

    This thing works great I watched unwrecked and bought one after his review

  • Эдуард Чернышев

    Крутбл

  • Yimoton Diaz
    Yimoton Diaz  11 months ago

    Is not working for me, it keeps blinking red and green and I don’t know what the problem is.

  • Truth X
    Truth X  11 months ago

    Try to get the GoPro camera. Keep it up

  • Truth X
    Truth X  11 months ago

    That’s a really useful tool

  • dennis leinart
    dennis leinart  11 months ago +3

    Flawed test. All you did was bridge the neg gap. A true test would be to disconnect both positive and negative battery leads and connect jumper to both and delete battery. You did not show battery condition on any of them before testing and im guessing all 3 were fully charged.

  • Christian Clark
    Christian Clark  11 months ago

    50,000 subscribers get a car that’s 50,000

  • NewBeRVer
    NewBeRVer  11 months ago

    Good stuff as always! I really like the hoodie!! Oh, progress on Eleanor?

  • Mrdan
    Mrdan  11 months ago

    Hi Nick great video I have a similar jumper box about the same size as yours (dbpower) & the battery on.
    my wife's 02 Tahoe died & I couldn't get it to jump the truck long story short I called AAA. & the guy told me my box was to small. To jump my truck I don't know if I was doing it wrong. . take care n watch that polyester shirt around open flames

  • Leanna Stewart
    Leanna Stewart  11 months ago

    This does not apply to my application. Test on some auction vehicle been sitting for 5 months and had some battery issues before parking.... that is a real test

  • Colin Blankenship
    Colin Blankenship  11 months ago

    keep up the good video's

  • ARMY CAPTAIN MeghaRaj Ranebennur

    GOOD VIDEO BRO LOVE YOU
    WER DO U LIVE WHICH COUNTRY

  • Mohamad _y
    Mohamad _y  11 months ago

    That explorer looks sexy but the Silverado 🤤

  • arayray94
    arayray94  11 months ago

    Just got myself a Noco battery charger and jumper. You should check them out

  • Antonio Claudio Michael
    Antonio Claudio Michael  11 months ago +6

    Great video bro pretty impressed really want to see it jump the 7.3 turbo diesel

  • Antonio Claudio Michael
    Antonio Claudio Michael  11 months ago +1

    Do a higher price to lower price from the winners

  • Antonio Claudio Michael
    Antonio Claudio Michael  11 months ago +1

    Your subscribers exploded

  • Antonio Claudio Michael
    Antonio Claudio Michael  11 months ago +1

    Great video brother