Campfire Crackling 🔥 [warm / cozy beats]

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • 🔥Keep yourself warm & cozy during the cold days with this selection of Chillhop tracks.

    🎧Tracklist (* = unreleased)
    *00:00:00 Hazy Year, C4C - Melted
    00:02:45 sleepy fish - Schoolgrounds
    00:06:27 Psalm Trees - Rain ft. Guillaume Muschalle
    00:08:53 dryhope - Landing
    00:11:15 Aviino - Loved
    00:14:01 Fenick, Delayde - Longwayhome
    00:15:58 Philanthrope, sleepy fish - Space Cadet
    00:18:20 Leavv - Driftwood
    *00:21:01 COMODO - mozambique
    *00:24:13 Aves - pretty af
    *00:26:24 Moods, Yasper - Breakfast w Bastien
    *00:28:44 dryhope - Finding You
    *00:31:35 SwuM - if i leave
    00:34:34 Yasper, Louk - Hummus and Bread
    *00:37:42 Xander - Our Adventures
    *00:40:30 Allem Iversom - me and my tiger
    00:43:47 Aso - Tomorrow Never Knows ft. middle school
    *00:47:00 sleepy fish - no more fires
    00:49:59 Kyle McEvoy, Stan Forebee - Homecoming
    00:52:51 Aso - Layover

    🎶 Listen to chillhop on Spotify & Apple Music
    ・ https://chillhop.lnk.to/sptfySi (Spotify)
    ・ https://chillhop.lnk.to/applemusic (Apple Music)

    🙌Follow the artists
    ・ Hazy Year » https://chillhop.com/artists/hazy-year/
    ・ C4C » https://chillhop.com/artists/c4c-t1loq3/
    ・ sleepy fish » https://chillhop.com/artists/sleepy-fish/
    ・ Psalm Trees » https://chillhop.com/artists/psalm-trees/
    ・ Guillaume Muschalle » https://chillhop.com/artists/guillaume-muschalle-recybef1mgqaogd6d/
    ・ dryhope » https://chillhop.com/artists/dryhope-61t7oy/
    ・ Aviino » https://chillhop.com/artists/aviino/
    ・ Fenick » https://chillhop.com/artists/fenick-fvdknw/
    ・ Delayde » https://chillhop.com/artists/delayde/
    ・ Philanthrope » https://chillhop.com/artists/philanthrope/
    ・ Leavv » https://chillhop.com/artists/leavv/
    ・ COMODO » https://chillhop.com/artists/comodo-rx6as2/
    ・ Aves » https://chillhop.com/artists/aves/
    ・ Moods » https://chillhop.com/artists/moods/
    ・ Yasper » https://chillhop.com/artists/yasper/
    ・ SwuM » https://chillhop.com/artists/swum/
    ・ Louk » https://chillhop.com/artists/louk/
    ・ Xander » https://soundcloud.com/prodbyxander
    ・ Allem Iversom » https://chillhop.com/artists/allem-iversom-a2z0v4/
    ・ Aso » https://chillhop.com/artists/aso/
    ・ middle school » https://chillhop.com/artists/middle-school/
    ・ Kyle McEvoy » https://chillhop.com/artists/kyle-mcevoy-rectelxs7kystsaw4/
    ・ Stan Forebee » https://chillhop.com/artists/stan-forebee/

    🎨 Illustration & Animation
    ↪︎ Tevy Dubray » https://www.tev-art.com/
    ↪︎ Jeoffrey Magellan » http://jeoffreymagellan.tumblr.com
    ↪︎ https://instagram.com/magellan_illustration

    🏕 Download the wallpaper on Steam
    ↪︎ https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1916909006

    ✔️ Check out our 24/7 livestream
    ・ https://live.chillhop.com

    🛍Chillhop Webshop
    ・ https://shop.chillhop.com

    🐾 More Chillhop?
    ・ https://chillhop.com/listen

    🌎 Website
    ・ https://chillhop.com

    ❔ Use our music in your videos
    ・https://chillhop.com/license

    🙏 The Chillhop Community
    ・ https://discord.gg/chillhop
    ・ https://reddit.com/r/chillhop
    /groups/1561371024098016

    #lofihiphop #mix #beats
Loading...

Comment